SERVICES

Magnum Electric provides a comprehensive range of wiring, installation, and design services for builders, developers, and property owners.

  • Retail, Commercial and Industrial
  • Design/Build Services
  • Agricultural – grain bins systems
  • Residential – single family and multi-family homes
  • Lighting Retrofits
  • New and Remodel Construction
  • Underground Construction
  • Manufacturing Plants
  • Senior Housing Living Units
  • Healthcare and Hospitals
  • Schools and Universities
  • Shopping and Business Centers
  • Fire, Alarm and Security Systems
  • Data Cabling
  • Fiber Optic Cable

For more information, please contact:

Scott Fougner
Email: Scott@magnumelectric.net

Clayton Schenck
Email: Clayton@magnumelectric.net

Mike Graham
Email: Mike@magnumelectric.net

Chris Dagenais
Email: Chris@magnumelectric.net

Patrick Johnson
Email: Pat@magnumelectric.net

Josh Schindeldecker
Email: Josh@magnumelectric.net

Waylon Bertsch
Email: Waylon@magnumelectric.net

Josh Schroeder
Email: Joshs@magnumelectric.net

Service -- Dwight Myrvik
Email: Dwight@magnumelectric.net


“Quality doesn’t cost, it pays”